Home State Bundles

State Bundles


Catalog Search


Shopping Cart
Item(s)
0
Total: $0.00
Missouri Change State
MISSOURI CLE BUNDLES
6 MO CLE credits
$199

Missouri attorneys may earn 6 of 15 CLE credits online at CLECenter.com.  


Requirements:

General - 13 hours

Compliance Date:

June 30
Every year
more information...
Do you have an email or postcard promo?  
Search by Bundle Name  

Click here to view all programs available for Missouri!

Reporting Date Rule :

The annual reporting period is July 1 to June 30. Credits must be completed by June 30 and reported by July 31.



Credits Attorney Can Earn on CLECenter.com:
Attorneys may earn 6 self-study credit hours on CLECenter.com. No self-study credits can be applied toward ethics, malpractice or professionalism credits.

Additional Information :

Attorneys may carry forward 15 hours, excluding self-study credits, to the next cycle. Up to 2 hours of ethics may be carried over to the next cycle.

Missouri requires lawyers admitted or reinstated to The Missouri Bar between June 30, 1990 and July 1, 2009 to obtain three hours of professionalism, ethics and malpractice prevention within 12 months of admission or reinstatement. Lawyers admitted or reinstated to The Missouri Bar after June 30, 2009 must obtain two hours of professionalism, ethics and malpractice prevention education within 12 months of admission or reinstatement.

The State Bar of Missouri
(573) 635-2233

Firm Name:














About ALM  |  About Law.com  |  Customer Support  |  Reprints  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions