Home State Bundles

State Bundles


Catalog Search


Shopping Cart
Item(s)
0
Total: $0.00
New Hampshire Change State
NHMCLE does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the NH Minimum CLE requirement. New Hampshire attendees must self-determine whether a program is eligible for credit, and self-report their attendance. 


Requirements:

General - 10 hours
Ethics - 2 hours

Compliance Date:

June 30
Every year
more information...
Do you have an email or postcard promo?  
Search by Bundle Name  
No result found for selected state

Click here to view all programs available for New Hampshire !

Reporting Date Rule :
Reporting period is from July 1 - June 30.


Credits Attorney Can Earn on CLECenter.com:


Additional Information :
CLECenter.com previously had a number of accredited programs with the NHMCLE and we believe that the majority of our courses would meet the requirements of NH Supreme Court Rule 53 and qualify for "non-live" credit toward the annual NHMCLE requirement. 


The State Bar of New Hampshire
(603) 715-3222

Firm Name:














About ALM  |  About Law.com  |  Customer Support  |  Reprints  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions